Yateley Silverbacks Basketball Club Silverbacks 2nd Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 28 Sep 2021 Aztec Jaguars(A) Away (Wellington College)21.00pmLeague Lost 35-58
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Kennet Kingfishers(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague Lost 49-57
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Runnymede Raptors(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmCup Lost 66-82
Fri 22 Oct 2021 BC LT United(A) Away (Theale Green Recreation Centre)20.15pmLeague Won 79-32
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Woodley Harriers(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague Won 76-51
Tue 16 Nov 2021 Windsor Warriors 1(A) Away (ACS Egham International)19.10pmLeague Won 73-64
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Slough Scorpions(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague Won 55-50
Sat 11 Dec 2021 London Patriots 2(A) Away (Haybrook College)18.00pmLeague Lost 64-76
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Farnborough Phantoms 1(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague
Thu 13 Jan 2022 Woking Blackhawks 2(A) Away (Woking College)20.15pmLeague
Mon 24 Jan 2022 Aztec Jaguars(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague
Mon 31 Jan 2022 Kennet Kingfishers(A) Away (Newbury College)20.20pmLeague
Mon 07 Feb 2022 BC LT United(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague
Tue 15 Feb 2022 Woodley Harriers(A) Away (Reading Blue Coat School)20.20pmLeague
Mon 28 Feb 2022 Windsor Warriors 1(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague
Wed 09 Mar 2022 Slough Scorpions(A) Away (Lynch Hill Enterprise Academy)20.15pmLeague
Mon 14 Mar 2022 London Patriots 2(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague
Wed 23 Mar 2022 Farnborough Phantoms 1(A) Away (Fernhill School)20.50pmLeague
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Woking Blackhawks 2(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague