Yateley Silverbacks Basketball Club Silverbacks U16s (2) Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Silverbacks U16's (1)(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00PMLeague Lost 31-45
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Basingstoke Blizzards U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00PMLeague Won 68-13
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Bracknell Cobras U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00PMLeague Won 72-6
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Waverley Wolfpack U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00PMLeague Won 59-24
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Farnborough Phantoms U16's(A) Away (Bracknell College)21:00PMLeague Won 37-21
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Windsor Warriors(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00PMLeague
Fri 28 Jan 2022 Fleet Flyers U16's(A) Away (Bracknell College)20:00PMLeague
Fri 11 Feb 2022 Kennet Kingfishers U16's(A) Away (Bracknell College)21:00PMLeague
Fri 25 Feb 2022 Wellington Eagles U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00PMLeague
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Surrey Rams 2 U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00PMLeague
Fri 06 May 2022 Runnymede Raptors U16's(A) Away (Bracknell College)21:00PMLeague
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Surrey Rams 1 U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 20:00PMLeague