Yateley Silverbacks Basketball Club Silverbacks U16's Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Woking Blackhawks U16(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00League Lost 23-43
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Oxford Hoops(A) Away (Oxford Brookes)11:05League Won 36-19
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Thame Tigers(A) Away (Oxford Brookes)13:50League Lost 30-39
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Wellington Girl Eagles U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00League Won 66-28
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Thame Raptors(A) Away11:45League Won 18-12
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Oxford Hoops(A) Away13:05League Won 28-20
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Oxford Hoops(A) Away13:05League Won 26-20
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Thame Raptors(A) Away14:15League Lost 14-19
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Wellington Eagles U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00League Lost 41-67
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Thame Raptors(A) Away (Oxford Brookes)12:20pmLeague Won 26-23
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Oxford Hoops(A) Away2:10pmLeague Won 24-12
Fri 31 Jan 2020 Waverley Wolfpack U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00League Won 53-27
Fri 07 Feb 2020 Faarnborough Phantoms U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00League Won 44-39
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Thame Raptors(A) Away11;45AMLeague Won 27-25
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Abingdon Eagles(A) Away2:10 PMLeague Won 21-12
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Bracknel Cobra's U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00League
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Basingstoke Blizzards U16's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 21:00League