Yateley Silverbacks Basketball Club Silverbacks U14s (1) Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Waverley Wolfpack U14's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 20:00PMLeague Won 75-6
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Basingstoke Blizzards U14's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 20:00PMLeague Won 61-8
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Surrey Rams U14's (2)(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 20:00PMLeague Won 47-10
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Bracknel Cobra's U14's(A) Away (Bracknell College)20:00PMLeague Won 59-14
Fri 14 Jan 2022 Surrey Rams U14's(A) Away (Bracknell College)20:00PMLeague
Fri 28 Jan 2022 Runnymede Raptors U14's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 20:00PMLeague
Fri 04 Feb 2022 Farnborough Phantoms 1 U14's(A) Away (Bracknell College)20:00PMLeague
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Fleet Flyers U14's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 20:00PMLeague
Fri 06 May 2022 Kennet Kingfishers U14's(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 20:00PMLeague
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Silverbacks U14's (2)(H) Home (Wellington College (Youth Home)) 20:00PMLeague