Yateley Silverbacks Basketball Club Silverbacks 3rd Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Wolfpack Wolves(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague Won 65-45
Wed 06 Oct 2021 Runnymede Raptors(A) Away (Chertsey High School)20.15pmLeague Lost 53-64
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Swindon Silverbacks(A) Away (Bradon Forest School)20.15pmCup Lost 40-78
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Windsor Warriors 3(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague Won 52-48
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Woking Blackhawks 3(A) Away (Woking College)19.45pmLeague Lost 35-73
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Bracknell Cobra Venom(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague Won 75-45
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Aztec Lions(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20:15Plate Lost 47-62
Thu 02 Dec 2021 Aztec Falcons(A) Away (Wellington College)21.00pmLeague Won 52-47
Mon 10 Jan 2022 Runnymede Raptors(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague
Mon 17 Jan 2022 Wolfpack Wolves(A) Away (St Catherine's School)20.15pmLeague
Tue 25 Jan 2022 Windsor Warriors 3(A) Away (ACS Egham International)19.10pmLeague
Mon 31 Jan 2022 Woking Blackhawks 3(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague
Sun 06 Feb 2022 Bracknell Cobra Venom(A) Away (Kings Academy)17.00pmLeague
Mon 14 Feb 2022 Aztec Falcons(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague
Mon 21 Feb 2022 Woodley Wasps(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 20.20pmLeague
Thu 03 Mar 2022 Woodley Wasps(A) Away (Reading Blue Coat School)20.20pmLeague