Yateley Silverbacks Basketball Club Silverbacks Ladies Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Aldworth Darts(A) Away (Aldworth Science College)19.10pmLeague Lost 26-46
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Woodley Wildcats(A) Away (Reading Blue Coat School)17.20pmLeague Lost 35-48
Thu 04 Nov 2021 Winchester Royals Ladies(A) Away20:15Cup Lost 0-20
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Farnborough Phantoms Ladies(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 15.15pmLeague Lost 39-59
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Aldworth Arrows Academy(A) Away (Aldworth Science College)19.10pmLeague Won 59-55
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Reading Rockets Ladies(A) Away (Madjeski Academy)20.30pmLeague Lost 50-73
Sun 09 Jan 2022 Aldworth Darts(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 15.15pmLeague Lost 53-73
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Woodley Wildcats(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 15.15pmLeague Lost 49-61
Thu 03 Feb 2022 Farnborough Phantoms Ladies(A) Away (Calthorpe School)20.15pmLeague Lost 52-63
Sun 06 Feb 2022 Aldworth Arrows Academy(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 15.15pmLeague Won 81-37
Sun 13 Feb 2022 Aztec Suns(A) Away (Wellington College)15.00pmLeague Lost 33-65
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Farnborough Phantoms Ladies(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 15.15pmLeague Won 65-41
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Aztec Suns(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 15.15pmLeague Lost 51-70
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Aldworth Darts(A) Away (Aldworth Science College)19.10pmLeague Lost 46-63
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Woodley Wildcats(A) Away (Reading Blue Coat School)17.20pmLeague Lost 45-63
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Farnborough Phantoms Ladies(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 15.15pmLeague Lost 38-85
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Aldworth Arrows Academy(A) Away (Aldworth Science College)19.10pmLeague Lost 24-67
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Aztec Suns(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 15.15pmLeague Lost 24-64
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Reading Rockets Ladies(A) Away (Madjeski Academy)20.30pmLeague Lost 40-57