Yateley Silverbacks Basketball Club Silverbacks 1st Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Woking Blackhawks 1(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 17.15pmLeague Won 94-59
Tue 05 Oct 2021 Basingstoke Blizzards 1(A) Away (Queen Mary Sports Centre)20.30pmLeague Won 75-67
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Aztec Falcons(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 17.15pmCup Won 93-36
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Bracknell King Cobras(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 17.15pmLeague Won 86-59
Tue 09 Nov 2021 London Patriots 1(A) Away (Haybrook College)20.00pmLeague Lost 65-84
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Woodley Thunder(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 17.15pmLeague Won 78-68
Wed 01 Dec 2021 BC Green White Boys(A) Away (Reach Academy)20.15pmLeague Won 92-35
Tue 14 Dec 2021 South Bucks Comets(A) Away (The Beacon Centre)20.15pmLeague Won 79-75
Sun 09 Jan 2022 Basingstoke Blizzards 1(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 17.15pmLeague Won 75-59
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Bracknell King Cobras(A) Away (Bracknell & Wokingham College)17.00pmLeague Won 99-82
Sun 30 Jan 2022 London Patriots 1(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 17.15pmLeague Won 84-57
Tue 08 Feb 2022 Woodley Thunder(A) Away (Reading Blue Coat School)20.20pmLeague Lost 64-67
Sun 13 Feb 2022 BC Green White Boys(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 17.15pmLeague Won 79-58
Sun 27 Feb 2022 South Bucks Comets(H) Home (Yateley Manor School) 17.15pmLeague Won 84-75
Thu 24 Mar 2022 Woking Blackhawks 1(A) Away (Woking College)20.15pmLeague Lost 58-59